My Pastel Pink Collection

Hi there and welcome to another blog post! First of all before I want to thank you guys for letting me just chat with you guys on my last post… I do plan on doing more of the “Let’s Get Chatty” posts because I enjoyed doing it so I hope you guys enjoy them as well!

Getting back to this post, I mentioned in the last blog post that I was originally planning on doing a blog post about my pastel pink collection (which keeps on growing) so that’s what we are going to do today! Some are stuff I’ve had for a while and since the collection keeps on growing some are new! There’s a bunch so let’s get started!

Unicorn Cup

My first is a new cup from Target that says “Always be yourself unless you can be a unicorn”. It is a pastel blue and mint cup with pink clouds in white font. I recently came into the realization that I love unicorns (don’t worry, I still love flamingos… read my last post to get more into that subject) and anything that has to do with them so this cup was perfect!

Pastel Sunglasses

This is also a recent purchase from Target. I instantly fell in love with them right when I saw them, they are perfect just in time for spring!

Rose Gold Wireless Beats Headphones

This is one of the items I use on a daily basis. This past summer I bought my new Mac for school and Apple was having a promotion that students who bought their products got a free pair of headphones, the bigger the purchase, the bigger the beats you got, so I got these $300 headphones for free! They are wireless so they are really handy when I am doing chores around the house, if I remember to charge them!

I’ve Got Big Plans Notebook

I went on a crazy rampage the last time I went to Target, but while I was there I was lucky to find this beauty. On the front it says “I’ve got big plans” which goes perfect for the big project I am working on!

To Do Flip Notebook

This little notebook I’ve had for a while from Target. I’m the type of person who loves to write to do list’s as well as a list for when I go grocery shopping, so this goes perfect for both!

Sailor Moon Coin Purse

Out of all my items, this is the oldest one I have. This is a Sailor Moon coin purse that I got from Hot Topic. I usually don’t keep my coins in a coin purse, but when I saw this I just had to have it! It works perfectly because it’s a good conversation starter when people wonder what it is from.

I’m am very Busy Agenda

In my Bullet Journal posts I talked about having an agenda that I use and love, well this is the Agenda! It is from a brand called ban.do and I love this agenda for multiple reasons! Inside there are stickers, tabs for each month for easy access, and with the start of a new month, there is a cute saying and picture! I don’t know what I would do without my agenda!

Ban.do Notebook

I know this item isn’t fully pastel pink but speaking of the brand ban.do, I love love love this notebook! It has everything a girl needs on the cover (including my forever bae, pizza) and halfway through the notebook there is a special message! When I was originally planning and working on my website, this notebook never left my side, as you can see all the sticky notes hanging from the side!

Stapler

Since we’ve moved to office supplies, I wanted to share this stapler I found at Target. I’ve never seen any stapler like this in my life so of course I had to get my hands on it!

Desk Organizer

Since I had already had grabbed the unique stapler, I of course had to grab the desk organizer to match. It has a lot of space and fits all the little things that would easily get lost on my desk.

Flamingo Pencil Holder

Last but not least is something that I hold dear to my heart. This is a pencil holder from World Market shaped as a flamingo that my little sister got for me for my last birthday. This holds dear to my heart because that’s when I first fell in love with flamingos and was getting ready to publish my website and brand. It sits perfectly on my desk and every time I look at it I am always reminded of the importance of it.

Conclusion

And that is the last item! I hope you guys enjoyed this little haul of my growing collection. I would love to one day show you guys my desk and work space so let me know in the comments below if you would like to see that happen!

Thank you for reading, I hope you guys have a wonderful week and I will see you on Sunday!

XOXO,

Kat