Sailor Moon and I are the SAME PERSON?!

Happy Tuesday/Wednesday and welcome to a better late than never blog post!! As we all know, I love love love Sailor Moon! Sailor Moon was one of the first ever anime I got into when I was younger and will always be up in my favorite anime list. There will always be a special place in my heart for Sailor Moon!

Recently I started noticing certain things that I’ve been doing that remind me of a certain sailor scout. The more I think about it, the more it makes me laugh because when I was little I always wanted to be just like Usagi, and now as an adult I am starting to be… but not in ways I thought I would be. Beside the fact that I fight evil by moonlight… Here are the little quirks that Usagi/Sailor Moon and I have in common!!

1.WE LOVE FOOD!

2.WE WOULD RATHER BE SLEEPING!

3.WE ARE ALWAYS RUNNING LATE!

4.WE LOVE BLACK CATS!

5.SOME SAY WE CAN BE A LITTLE EMOTIONAL

6.THE HARDEST PART OF OUR DAY IS GETTING OUT OF BED.

….unless it’s to grab a snack!

7. WE DON’T LIKE LEAVING THE HOUSE!

….unless we are getting food!

…or we get someone else to bring us food πŸ˜€

8.WE ARE BOTH PRINCESSES!

9.WE ARE BOTH VERY CLUMSY!

10. A GOOD CRY IS ALWAYS NEEDED… EVEN IF WE ARE CRYBABIES!

11.WE LOVE A MAN WITH A ROSE

12. WE EMBRACE OUR WEIRDNESS!

13.WE HOLD OUR FRIENDS CLOSE!

14.WE BELIEVE NAPS ARE ALWAYS A GOOD IDEA!

15.WE BELIEVE GIRLS CAN SAVE THE WORLD!

16.WORDS CAN SOMETIMES BE VERY HARD…

17.AND IT CAN MAKE US GET VERY CONFUSED, VERY EASILY.

18.WE MAKE VERY MATURE CHOICES/DECISIONS

19.WE ARE ALWAYS DAYDREAMING!

20.WE CAN BE SERIOUS WHEN WE NEED TO BE!

21.WE WOULD DO ANYTHING FOR OUR FRIENDS!

22.SOME DAYS ARE BETTER THAN OTHERS

…but we always try to pick ourselves back up!

23.WE ARE MASTERS OF PROCRASTINATION!

24.WE GIVE GREAT ADVICE!

25. WE STAND UP FOR WHAT WE BELIEVE IN!

26. DID I MENTION WE LOVE FOOD?!

I hope you enjoyed this post… I had so much fun getting this one together!! If you would like to see more posts like this or have any ideas for posts let me know in the comments below! I hope you guys have a wonderful day/week if you need me I’m gonna go take a nap now!

Until the next post,

XOXO,

Kat

Leave a Reply

