If the Sailor Scouts went to Hogwarts?!

Happy Tuesday/Wednesday and welcome to another blog post! I honestly really don’t know how I got the idea for this post but I honestly just wanted to do a fun post after doing two very long (and awesome) posts and my tired brain got to thinking what if the Sailor Scouts went to Hogwarts? And if they did, what house would they be in? So if you are like me and are wondering what the answers these are you came to the right place, so let’s get right into it!

Side note I am only doing the Sailor Scouts (Inner and Outer Sensi… so yes for all you Neptune and Uranus lovers) but that’s it. I would love to do all the characters but that would just take too long, and I need to take a break from these long posts (my fingers hurt!)

Usagi Tsukino aka Sailor Moon

So out of all of them would you believe that Usagi was the hardest out of all of them to put in a house? She’s kind of a blonde so she isn’t a Ravenclaw and she’s not as resourceful and cunning like a Slytherin so that leaves it left with Gryffindor and Hufflepuff. After thinking about it for a while I finally decided on Usagi being a Gryffindor with her bravery and chivalry. So Congrats Sailor Moon, you are house Gryffindor!

Ami Mizuno aka Sailor Mercury

Complete opposite from Usagi I knew right away that Ami would be put in house Ravenclaw. In class Ami would always to be the first to answer questions and spend her breaks reading books about wizard history, potions and spells. Ami would definitely be the smartest witch of her time I would say! Congrats Sailor Mercury, you are house Ravenclaw!

Makoto Kino aka Sailor Jupiter

With her strong ambition and good use of resourcefulness Makoto would be in house Slytherin, and not because she is evil like some classmates may think she is, because she is absolutely not! House Slytherin should be happy to have Makoto’s awesome cooking skills, there’s always a cooking party in Slytherin! Congrats Sailor Jupiter, you are house Slytherin!

Rei Hino aka Sailor Mars

Rei was easy to sort in a house and that is house Gryffindor. She is very brave and out of everything she has a lot of nerve… especially when it comes to bugging Usagi! But her bravery triumphs over everything and that has earned her in house Gryffindor. So congrats Sailor Mars, you are house Gryffindor!

Minako Aino aka Sailor Venus

I know I had a special spot in my heart for Minako when I was watching Sailor Moon because just like me, Minako is house Hufflepuff! **GO TEAM HUFFLEPUFF!!** She’s very loyal, patient and yellow is just her color! (I’ve kind of noticed that with a lot of the scouts…hmmm) Maybe with Minako’s skills, Hufflepuff will finally win a Quidditch World Cup? Maybe? Congrats Sailor Venus, you are house Hufflepuff!

Chibiusa Tsukino aka Sailor Chibi Moon

So just like her mother, when Chibiusa grows up she would of course be in house Gryffindor! At such a young age she has already shown bravery and chivalry in and out of being a sailor scout and that has definitely given her a spot in Gryffindor. So congrats Sailor Mini Moon you are house Gryffindor!

And now time for the Outer Senshi!

Michiru Kaioh aka Sailor Neptune

 

So as much as I wanted to put Michiru in house Hufflepuff (for her loyalty and dedication to a certain other scout) but her intelligence and knowledge has put her in house Ravenclaw! She may not be as smart as Ami but her love for the violin and wit has landed her a spot in Ravenclaw! Congrats Sailor Neptune, you are house Ravenclaw!

Haruka Tenoh aka Sailor Uranus

Who would I be if I didn’t put Haruka in house Slytherin?! His cunning personality and ambition in fights has landed him/her a spot in house Slytherin! Also, can we picture Haruka in a Slytherin uniform?! I would not mind seeing that. So congrats Sailor Uranus, you are house Slytherin!

Setsuna Meiou aka Sailor Pluto

Because of her loyalty to Chibiusa and the Royal Kingdom, Setsuna is joining house Hufflepuff! **GO TEAM HUFFLEPUFF!** I can never get over how loyal she is and is so good towards the Royal family, they know they are safe with Sailor Pluto around! So congrats Sailor Pluto, you are house Hufflepuff!

Hotaru Tomoe aka Sailor Saturn

And last but not least, we have Hotaru! Now she is a hard one to decide but I think that she would be in house Slytherin, and not because she was evil for a little bit. She is very cunning even at such a young age and is a very powerful girl, she would be a very powerful witch. So congrats Sailor Saturn, you are house Slytherin!

BONUS!! Mamoru Chiba aka Tuxedo Mask

So of course I couldn’t do the Sailor Scouts without doing the main man Mamoru! As much I would love love love to put Mamoru with Team Hufflepuff because of his loyalty and patience (and with Usagi, you need patience) I have to put him in Gryffindor for his bravery! That man is so brave, he always puts a brave foot in every battle, because do you know how many times he has saved Usagi without even thinking about it?! So congrats Tuxedo Mask, you are Gryffindor!

Conclusion

So that’s it! What do you guys think? Do you think I sorted them in the right houses? Let me know what you guys think in the comments below! This idea was the result of a tired brain but in all honesty I had so much fun doing it! If you want me to do other Sailor Moon characters or any other animes (I have a few shows in mind) just let me know in the comments below as well as any other ideas for posts! I hope you guys enjoyed this post as much as I enjoyed making it and I will see you guys on the next post!

If you aren’t following me on social media you should totally do it for first updates on new blog posts and random posts about me and my life!

Instagram: @doodles.by.kat

Facebook: @doodles.by.kat or @katarinastarkinfo

You guys are great and I hope you have a great week!

XOXO,
Kat