My Favorite Youtube Channels!

Happy Tuesday/Wednesday and welcome to another blog post! As you all know I love Youtube, it is always the first thing I open up when I go on the Internet whether it is to listen to music while I work or to catch up on videos from my subscriptions. So I thought it would be a good idea to share my favorite Youtube Channels! From inspiring me to be more creative, seeing what a day in their lives are like to making me laugh I am always excited to see new content from these creators. So without further ado here are my favorite Youtube Channels!

Jenna Marbles

My first favorite Youtuber is the one and only Jenna Marbles. I’ve been watching her for a long time, I think since middle school. I think she’s the Youtuber I’ve been watching the longest. If you don’t know who Jenna Marbles is she makes Youtube videos that she would want to watch and laugh at every Wednesday/Thursday. From trying to be a makeup guru, to playing with her dogs, no matter what the video is I know that I will get a good laugh by watching her videos.

Her and her boyfriend Julien also have a podcast that comes out every Monday called “Jenna Julien” where they talk about pretty much anything they want. They can have a serious podcast talking about things happening on Youtube and the world and the next can be having a pizza party. When I’m not watching the podcast online I listen to it while working or exercising.

Ethan and Hila Klein aka h3h3 Productions

Last year I was introduced to h3h3 Productions and I honestly thought I wasn’t going to be a fan but was pleasantly surprised the more and more I watched them. H3H3 Productions is made up of Ethan and Hila Klein who make reaction videos to other Youtubers and events going on in the world. The reason why I love h3h3 Productions is because they not only do they create great memes and are all around great people but they call out and react to Youtubers in such a genius way that they are a force to not mess with. Some examples include calling out Joey Salads on making fake videos that promote racism, prank channels going a little too far on their pranks, and everything going on with Youtube and cutting ads.

They recently just won a lawsuit which is very exciting and I am very excited to see what kind of memes and videos they create in the future. They also have a podcast that is streamed live on twitch every week that I love as well!

*Nerd Alert* Every time I’m writing a blog post and use the header code “h3” I always think of them tehe. :))

Leighannsays/Leighannvlogs

Another Youtuber I’ve been watching for as long as I can remember is Leighannsays. Leigh Ann makes fashion and a makeup up videos in Houston, Texas who uploads weekly. More than once have I found myself buying makeup items after watching a video by her.

She also has a vlog channel that she uploads twice a week on that shows a glimpse of her life during the weekend (they’re weekend vlogs) and it is because of her vlog channel that I’ve fallen in love with her channel again. She recently got engaged so I’m really excited to see the next chapter of her life with the wedding.

Kelly Eden

If you have been reading my blog for awhile you know how much I love Kelly Eden. She has inspired me so much to just be myself, love myself and rekindle my love anime. If you don’t know who she is, Kelly Eden is a girl living in L.A who is an artist/cosplayer and fellow anime lover. A lot of people know her for her pastel hair and her dollhouse but I know her from her cosplays and love of Sailor Moon. If pink is your aesthetic or you love anime and Sailor Moon you should really check her out because she is awesome! Her and her friends (the fellowship of the rainbow as they call their friend group) are such a great group of people so check them out as well!

Tom Fletcher

Ever since early middle school I have been in love with the band Mcfly. When I found out that one of the band members Tom Fletcher has a Youtube I was very excited. He first got famous on Youtube from his wedding speech (which made me cry of course) and since then he’s been documenting family time, new books and more.

Giovanna Fletcher aka Giovannasworld

So of course with her husband being a Youtuber, Tom Fletcher’s wife Giovanna hopped on the Youtube wagon. Giovanna is a publishing author as well as a full time mother to their two adorable sons Buzz and Buddy Fletcher. On her channel she talks about what it means to be a mother and in a way inspires me to write more. It has been one of my lifelong dreams to one day publish my own book and watching her channel inspires me every time I watch a video to work towards that dream.

She just recently started a podcast based off her most recent book “Happy Mum Happy Baby” talking to other moms about motherhood. Even though I am not a mother, I am still excited to listen to this podcast.

Carrie Hope Fletcher aka ItsWayPastMyBedTime

Before Gi started Youtube and even before Tom started Youtube, I was watching his little sister Carrie on her channel “ItsWayPastMyBedTime”. When Carrie isn’t making Youtube videos she is living her dreams on the broadway stage playing roles like Ebonie from “Les Miserables” and Truly from “Chitty Chitty Bang Bang”. She is currently playing Wednesday Addams on the UK tour of “The Addams Family”.

The creative gene runs very deep in the Fletcher family because just like Tom and Gi, Carrie has published a couple of books of her own which makes me so happy. (I need to one day order all the books on Amazon!)

The Fletcher family (all three of them) are all talented people who inspire me to write and stay creative, I know when I’m feeling down or uninspired I can go to any of their channels and feel inspired again.

Emma Blackery

The next Youtuber is another long time favorite, and good friend of Carrie Hope Fletcher, Emma Blackery. She is a Singer/Youtuber based off in London who does comedy sketches. I have been watching her videos for years so in a way I have seen Emma grow as a Youtuber and person. A few times throughout her career Emma has gone through changes with what she wants for her channel and herself and now has really found herself in the past couple of months, which I absolutely love. She recently just came out with a book which I am also so excited to read. Honestly I am so proud of what she has accomplished and she always makes me smile when I see her videos.

She also has a vlog channel called that is more relaxed where she sits and talks to her audience about anything and what goes on in her life as well as advice (which helped lead her to new book).

The Michalaks/ Hannah Maggs

The last favorite Youtube channel is “The Michalak Family”. Stef and Hannah Michalak are a couple based in the UK who put up a what to some may just be another weekly vlog but to them it is like making a short film every week vlogging their life for their son Grayson (and now new baby as of this past month :D). I tune in every week to watch their vlogs not only because of their fun and sassy personalities but because of the showmanship in each of their videos. Stef does such a good job in editing their vlogs, he can make what can be a boring walk in the park or running errands seem way more interesting because of how he edits it.

As well as The Michalaks (Stef runs that account mostly) Hannah has her own Youtube account where she talks about makeup, fashion and being a mom, as well as her own blog. I love the way she takes photos for her blog posts and they really inspire me to take better photos for my blog posts.

Conclusion

So that’s all my favorite Youtube Channels! Did I mention any of your favorite Youtubers? What Youtube Channels do you enjoy? Comment down below those and any other Youtube Channels that I should check out, I’m always interested in watching more content! Also if you have any ideas for a blog post let me know in the comments below as well!

If you want to check out any of the Youtubers I just mentioned, links are below to their channels!
Jenna Marbles: https://www.youtube.com/user/JennaMarbles
Jenna Julien: https://www.youtube.com/user/JennaJulienPodcast
H3h3 Productions: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDWIvJwLJsE4LG1Atne2blQ
Leighannsays: https://www.youtube.com/user/leighannsays
Leighannvlogs:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdgEVQ3S5sBhPs_fwje2Tgg
Kelly Eden: https://www.youtube.com/user/KellyEdenOfficial
Tom Fletcher: https://www.youtube.com/user/tommcflytwitter
Giovannasworld: https://www.youtube.com/user/Giovannasworld
ItsWayPastMyBedTime: https://www.youtube.com/user/ItsWayPastMyBedTime
Emma Blackery: https://www.youtube.com/user/emmablackery
Vloggery: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFD3tZjm15rcEa6C9Uh409w
The Michalaks: https://www.youtube.com/user/alittlebeautyvlog
Hannah Maggs: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCo8oangMtl270TeH84Hcrnw

Hannah Maggs Blog: http://www.hannahmaggs.co.uk/

I hope you guys are having a wonderful week and I should see you all in the next post!

XOXO,
Kat